School of Pharmacy (2021-22) Faculty Details (B. Pharm, D. Pharm & M. Pharm)

S. No.	Faculty Name	Designation	Qualification
1	Prof. (Dr.) Ajit Kiran Kaur	Principal	Ph.D
2	Ms. Fatma Chaudhary	Associate Professor	M. Pharm
3	Ms. Tabassum	Associate Professor	M. Pharm
4	Ms. Rikky Mishra	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
5	Mr. Abhisek Garg	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
6	Ms. Shivani Sharma	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
7	Mr. Priyank Gupta	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
8	Mr. Shailender Mishra	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
9	Mr. Anil Kumar	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
10	Mr. Shubham Partap Singh	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
11	Mr. Sachin Kumar	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
12	Mr. Atul Sharma	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
13	Mr. Pradeep Kumar	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
14	Mr. Ahswani Kumar Singh	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
15	Km. Priyanka Tyagi	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
16	Ms. Narjis Fatma	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
17	Mr. Vineet Kumar	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
18	Mr. Anurag Sharma	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
19	Mr. Amit Kumar	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
20	Ms. Sakshi Sharma	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
21	Mr. Utsav Gangwar	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm

22	Ms. Mamta Yadav	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
23	Ms. Mansha	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
24	Ms. Rakhi Yadav	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
25	Ms. Swati Sharma	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
26	Ms. Nikita Shishodia	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
27	Ms. Shweta Shukla	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
28	Mohd. Zubair Ali	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
29	Mr. Abhinav Arya	Assistant Professor	M. Pharm
30	Mr. Abhishek Sharma	Lecturer	M. Pharm
31	Ms. Anuradha Yadav	Lecturer	B. Pharm
32	Mr. Amit Kumar	Lecturer	B. Pharm
33	Mr. Nitin Tyagi	Lecturer	B. Pharm
34	Mr. Pradeep Kumar	Lecturer	B. Pharm
35	Mr. Lokesh Kumar	Lecturer	B. Pharm
36	Km. Rashmi	Lecturer	B. Pharm
37	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	Lecturer	B. Pharm